The Pascal Centre - Logo
The Pascal Centre - located at Redeemer University College
 

 

SIGNIFICANT SCIENCE AND RELIGION LINKS

Access Research Network http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Access_Research_Network

American Association for Advancement of Science http://www.aaas.org

Dialogue on Science, Ethics and Religion http://www.aaas.org/DoSER

American Scientific Affiliation http://asa.calvin.edu/ASA

Association for Christians in the Mathematical Sciences http://www.calvin.edu/~stob/acmshome.html

Boston Theological Institute Religion and Science Program http://www.bu.edu/sth/BTI/progs/ras/ras.htm

Canadian Scientific and Christian Affiliation http://www.csca.ca

Canadian Society of Christian Philosophers http://iago.stfx.ca/people/wsweet/scp.html

Carl Howie Centre http://www.utsva.edu/carlhowie

Center for Faith and Science Exchange http://www.ctel.net/~keggi/fase

Center for the Study of Values in Public Life http://divweb.harvard.edu/csvpl

Center for Theology and the Natural Sciences http://www.ctns.org

Chicago Center for Religion & Science http://www.usao.edu/~facshaferi/CCR S.HTML

Christians in Science http://www.cis.org.uk/

Counterbalance http://counterbalance.org

Creation Research Society http://www.creationresearch.org

ESSSAT http://www.esssat.org

Fellowship of Scientists http://solon.cma.univi e.ac.at/~neum/sciandf/fellow/practice.html

Global Ethic Foundation http://www.uni-t uebingen.de/stiftung-weltethos/dat_eng/index_e.htm

IRAS http://www.iras.org/home.html

ITEST http://www.itest.slu.edu

Jesuits in Science http://www.jesuits-in-science.org/

National Center for Science Education http://www.natcenscied.org/

The Polanyi Society http://www.mwsc.edu/~polanyi/

Principia Cybernetic Web http://pespmc1.vub.ac.be/

Science and Christianity--Allies or Enemies http://homepages.tcp.co.uk/~carling /main_sci.html

Society of Christian Philosophers http://www.siu.edu/departments/cola /philos/SCP/

Star Island http://www.starisland.org/

The Templeton Foundation http://www.templeton.org

Vatican Observatory http://clavius.as.arizona.edu/vo/

meta listserv http://www.science-spirit.org/

 

SCIENCE AND RELIGION PUBLICATIONS

Dialogos http://freeway.net/~dialogos/

Journal of Interdisciplinary Studies http://www.jisonline.org

Origins & Design (new periodical; same periodical as below—name has changed) http://www.arn.org/odesign/odesign.htm

Origins Research (archives of periodical under former title) http://www.arn.org/orpages/or.htm

Perspectives on Science and Christian Faith http://asa.calvin.edu/ASA/PSCF.html

History of Science from PSCF http://www.asa3.org/ASA/topics/h istory/index.html

Science and Christian Belief http://www.cis.org.uk/scb/index.html

 

RESOURCE SITES

Christianity and Science http://zim.com/gjlane/science.htm

Digital Librarian: Science http://www.digital-librarian.com/science. html

FullWebInfo--Philosophy of Religion http://w ww.fullwebinfo.com/Top/Society/Philosophy/Philosophy_of_Religion

FullWebInfo--Science and Religion http://f ullwebinfo.com/Top/Science/Science_in_Society/Science_and_Religion/

Science and Christianity http://www.sw-mins.org/science.html

Science & Spirit Resources http://www.science-spirit.org/

 

EVOLUTION / CREATION

AAAS Evolution Resources http://www.aaas.org/spp/dser/evol ution/default.htm

Brain Anatomy Browser: http://ej.rsna.org/ej2/0050-97.fin/index.ht ml#Demonstration

Anatomy Browser (applet): http://ej.rsna.org/ej2/0050-97.fin/ap plet/brain.html

Berkeley Museum of Paleontology http://www.ucmp.berkeley.edu/

The Biotic Message http://www1.minn.net/~science/

Origins http://www.origins.org

Creation, Creationism and Empirical Theistic Arguments http://ic.net/~erasmus/RAZ15.HTM

Evolution Update http://www.geocities.com/CapeC anaveral/Lab/7111/

Faith Quest http://www.churchinwales.org.uk/c ommun/fq.html

Harvard Evolution Site http://mcb.harvard.edu/BioLinks/Evol ution.html

Honolulu Community College Dinosaur Exhibit http://www.hcc.hawaii.edu/dinos/dinos. 1.html

Journal of Molecular Biology http://www.apnet.com/jmb

Mere Creation http://origins.org/mc/menus/index.html

Reasons to Believe http://www.reasons.org/

Talk Origins Archive http://www.talkorigins.org/

UCSB FSCF Library http://id-www.ucsb.edu/fscf/LIBR ARY/index.html

 

RELIGION, SCIENCE, ETHICS

Human Genome Project Information http://www.ornl.gov /TechResources/Human_Genome/home.html

Institute for Creation Research http://www.icr.org

Institute for Religion, Technology and Culture http://www.religion-research.org/irtc/irtc .htm

Phillip E. Johnson Page http://www.origins.org/menus/pjohnson. html

Kuban's Paleo Place http://members.aol.com/fostrak/kpaleo.htm

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory http://www.llnl.gov

National Academy of Science http://www.nas.edu/

NASA Homepage http://www.nasa.gov/

National Geographic Online http://www.nationalgeographic.com/

National Institute of Standards and Technology http://www.nist.gov/

National Institutes of Health http://www.nih.gov/

National Science Foundation http://www.nsf.gov/

New Scientist http://www.newscientist.com/

Philosophy and Religious Interests http://www.sce.carleton.ca/rads/ceh/phil. html

Rauch Planetarium http://www.louisville.edu/planetarium/

The Science Coalition http://www.sciencecoalition.org/

Science Daily http://www.sciencedaily.com/

Science (Ask a Science / Math Expert) http://njnie.dl.stevens-tech .edu/curriculum/aska/science.html

Science Friday Online http://www.sciencefriday.com/

Science, Naturalism and Origins http://ourworld.compuserve.com/ homepages/ashby/

Science Magazine http://www.sciencemag.org/

Scientific American http://www.sciam.com/

Society for Amateur Scientists http://www.cfn.cs.dal.ca/Science/ SAS/sas-sub1.html

Space News http://www.spacenews.com/

Theology in a Digital World (Sequel) http://www.religion-research.org/irtc/td ws.htm

Unmasking the False Religion of Evolution http://www.royalse.com/scroll/index.htm

The Why Files http://whyfiles.org/

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution http://www.whoi.edu/

 


© 2013 The Pascal Centre
Redeemer University College